Dear HeaWea family,

The first month of 2024 has just passed. It’s been a challenging year, but also rewarding. We had our largest Christmas sale ever, and many people took advantage of the great deals on offer.

Now February has started. This is a special time in China, because we will be celebrating Chinese New Year! This is a big event here in China. There is a mass exodus to our hometowns to spend several weeks with all other family members. 

In China, dragon means auspiciousness, strength, and wisdom. We hope the coming Year of the Dragon will bring you good health and good luck.

You are part of our HeaWea family. Though China may be quite distant from where you live (and too far to drive to), you are in our hearts. We would like to celebrate this holiday by having a HeaWea Chinese New Year Sale, and including special gifts with every purchase during the sale!

Chinese New Year Sale Duration

6:00 p.m. February 7th, 2024 to 6:00 p.m. February 23rd, 2024 (UTC+8)

In light of Chinese New Year, HeaWea is holding a sale event with lots of giveaways and special offers!

Enjoy 5% OFF on all the items at heawea.com

Use the coupon code below before checkout and enjoy 5% OFF on all the HeaWea items!

Coupon code: SF2024

Expiry date: February 23, 2024

(Note: Chinese New Year coupon cannot be used together with other coupons.)

Also, FREE Gifts will be included inside every order made during the time:

Orders between $0 to $100 (including $100): A Hawaiian coaster.

Orders between $101 to $500(including $500): An eye mask.

Orders between $501 to $1500(including $1500): An eco-friendly foldable shopping bag.

Orders over $1500( not including $1500): Everything above.

Chinese New Year Sale duration for different time zones:
  • New York, USA (UTC-5): 5:00 a.m. Feb. 7th to 5:00 a.m. Feb. 23rd
  • Vancouver, Canada (UTC-8): 2:00 a.m. Feb. 7th to 2:00 a.m. Feb. 23rd
  • Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 9:00 p.m. Feb. 7th to 9:00 p.m. Feb. 23rd
  • London, United Kingdom (UTC+0): 10:00 a.m. Feb. 7th to 10:00 a.m. Feb. 23rd
  • Berlin, Germany (UTC+1): 11:00 a.m. Feb. 7th to 11:00 a.m. Feb. 23rd

Life-releasing and Other Charity Work

HeaWea cares about all life. Our products have helped thousands of people and pets in their health struggles, but we also put a lot of effort into charity work.

In 2023, we organized many several life-release activities, where animals destined for the kitchen table are released into their natural environment. This is not only an opportunity to help people nurture compassion and learn to respect life, but also a way to return positive energy to the biosphere and Earth.

We also donated to a number of charity organizations and individuals such as OneQclub, an organization which helps people in Guatemala, and Dr. Alain, who helps children in Nepal.

We thank you, our HeaWea family, for making this possible. Every time you place an order, we put $3 into our charity fund; the HeaWea Global Aid Foundation. It is your support and purchases that empowered us to spread love and help people (and animals) in need. We hope we can continue to provide amazing products and services that help you on your journey to better health. We also hope that we can make a positive impact on society.

If you want to support our causes, click the button below to make a donation.

May the New Year bless you with health, wealth, and happiness!

NOTE: Due to the coming Chinese New Year Holiday, no freight forwarders will be processing orders. Orders made during the Chinese New Year holiday are going to experience some delay. All orders will be processed as soon as possible (if not sooner) after the holiday. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Grab the chance to save big and get free gifts! SHOP NOW

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email