HeaWea, Online Training Course

HeaWea Online Training Course by Nick Dewey – the Basics of MicroGen

We are delighted to have Nick Dewey as our host for this training course. He can help and advise through the basic to intermediate stages of using the HeaWea and improve people’s well-being. If you are interested or new to HeaWea MicroGen, you will quickly get familiar with the device. If you have used MicroGen for some time, you may still learn something new. There will be a Q&A session at the end of the webinar for you to ask him anything about MicroGen. In addition, all participants will receive a coupon code, which can be used during anniversary sale. (The sale ends on Apr. 30th. Act quickly to take the best deal.)

😆 Welcome to join us and register here.

Nick Dewey’s specialist skills are more focused on the things for which he has to treat himself, namely candida, yeast, mold, fungus, and co-infections. During the webinar, he will provide a full breakdown of the HeaWea MicroGen hardware and software and demonstrate the details of how to run the programs on the software. Hopefully, you will begin your own HeaWea MicroGen session at ease after attending this course.

In this webinar, Nick Dewey will talk about the following parts:

● Features of HeaWea MicroGen
● Hardware Specifications and Operation
● Software Operation
● TENS Pads placement
● What is FSM?
● Creating/Deleting custom programs
● Q&A.

We convert the time to your local time zone:

1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 11:00 AM April 27
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 8:00 AM April 27
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 01:00 AM April 28
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 04:00 PM April 27
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 05: 00 PM April 27

If you have any questions about this live show, please feel free to send us an email at support@heawea.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.